Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-02 - 11:26 a.m.

Well would you look at this. A journal! That is mine. That I have not updated for for-ever. I think I got sick of myself. I am still not very interesting, but who cares. So what is new? Well I have lost some weight. About 20 pounds. Which, yes I know, is what I was whining that I wanted to lose, that I would be happy if I could just lose 20 pounds. Of course I am still not satisfied. Oh I'm very glad that I lost 20 I just still look at myself and think I should lose more. But my problem still is I want to eat what I want. Especially sweets. But I do look much better and I feel better too. Wow I still have nothing to say. BAck later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!